My Reason Why!

The reason I started my company….

My name is Dianna Hicks, Transitional Coach from Miami, Florida. I decided to invest in training to further my knowledge in transitioning from employee to business owner to be able to help guide other entrepreneurs striving to fire their cubicle (9-5) and go full time with their in individual businesses.

If you are entrepreneur currently holding down a 9-5 you and I should definitely connect!!

Please feel free to comment your reason WHY

Join my mailing list to receive great free tools I am currently using to grow my business. I look forward to connecting with you www.diannahicks.com

 

%e2%80%a2-happy-teachers-day-%e2%80%a21

Leave a Reply

